PTO

2014-2015 PTO Executive Board

Please email a board member below with any questions you may have.

President: Kristina Cook, jkcook@carolina.rr.com

CO Vice Presidents: Shelby Whitney (also does newsletter), shelby1612@gmail.com, Andrea Jackson, ajon52204@yahoo.com

Secretary/Grant Writer:  Joanie Reeder, joanie.reeder@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Stacey Conner, sconner_24@hotmail.com

FPE Staff Representative #1:  Jennifer Smith, jennifer.smith@kcs.k12.nc.us

FPE Staff Representative #2:  Open __________


PTO SUPPORT MEMBERS:

Coke Rewards:  Kristie Purvis, kpurvis1@yahoo.com

Box Tops:  Dannielle Johnson, threeinavwbus@gmail.com

Tyson/Campbells:  Open__________

Spirit Night Coordinator:  Open __________

Volunteer Coordinator:  Open __________

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.